Los Angeles Dodgers 2021 Game Schedule


Fox Sports 1350AM is the home for the Dodgers in 2021. Tune in and listen as The Blue Crew goes for back-to-back World Series Championships!

Upcoming Baseball Game Schedule:

Apr 27 Tue 7:10 pm PDT Dodgers vs. Reds

Apr 28 Wed 1:10 pm PDT Dodgers vs. Reds

Apr 29 Thu 4:40 pm PDT Dodgers vs. Brewers

Apr 30 Fri 5:10 pm PDT Dodgers vs. Brewers

May 1 Sat 4:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Brewers

May 2 Sun 11:10am PDT Dodgers vs. Brewers

May 3 Mon 4:40pm PDT Dodgers vs. Cubs

May 4 Tue 4:40pm PDT Dodgers vs. Cubs

May 5 Wed 4:40pm PDT Dodgers vs. Cubs

May 7 Fri 6:38pm PDT Dodgers vs. Angels

May 8 Sat 6:07pm PDT Dodgers vs. Angels

May 9 Sun 1:07pm PDT Dodgers vs. Angels

May 11 Tue 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Mariners

May 12 Wed 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Mariners

May 14 Fri 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Marlins

May 15 Sat 6:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Marlins

May 16 Sun 1:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Marlins

May 17 Mon 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Diamondbacks

May 18 Tue 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Diamondbacks

May 19 Wed 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Diamondbacks

May 20 Thu 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Diamondbacks

May 21 Fri 6:45pm PDT Dodgers vs. Giants

May 22 Sat 4:15pm PDT Dodgers vs. Giants

May 23 Sun 1:05pm PDT Dodgers vs. Giants

May 25 Tue 5:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Astros

May 26 Wed 4:40pm PDT Dodgers vs. Astros

May 27 Thu 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Giants

May 28 Fri 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Giants

May 29 Sat 4:15pm PDT Dodgers vs. Giants

May 30 Sun 1:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Giants

May 31 Mon 6:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Cardinals

Jun 1 Tue 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Cardinals

Jun 2 Wed 6:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Cardinals

Click here for the full Los Angeles Dodgers 2021 game schedule.

*Game schedule is subject to change without notice. Please check the Los Angeles Dodgers website for the latest schedule.