Los Angeles Dodgers 2021 Game Schedule


Fox Sports 1350AM is the home for the Dodgers in 2021. Tune in and listen as The Blue Crew goes for back-to-back World Series Championships!

Upcoming Dodgers Baseball Game Schedule:

Jul 30 Fri 6:40pm PDT Dodgers vs. Diamondbacks

Jul 31 Sat 5:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Diamondbacks

Aug 1 Sun 1:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Diamondbacks

Aug 3 Tue 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Astros

Aug 4 Wed 6:40pm PDT Dodgers vs. Astros

Aug 6 Fri 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Angels

Aug 7 Sat 6:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Angels

Aug 8 Sun 1:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Angels

Aug 10 Tue 4:05pm PDT Dodgers vs. Phillies

Aug 11 Wed 4:05pm PDT Dodgers vs. Phillies

Aug 12 Thu 10:05am PDT Dodgers vs. Phillies

Aug 13 Fri 4:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Mets

Aug 14 Sat 4:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Mets

Aug 15 Sun 10:10am PDT Dodgers vs. Mets

Aug 16 Mon 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Pirates

Aug 17 Tue 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Pirates

Aug 18 Wed 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Pirates

Aug 19 Thu 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Mets

Aug 20 Fri 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Mets

Aug 21 Sat 6:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Mets

Aug 22 Sun 1:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Mets

Aug 24 Tue 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Padres

Aug 25 Wed 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Padres

Aug 26 Thu 6:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Padres

Aug 27 Fri 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Rockies

Aug 28 Sat 6:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Rockies

Aug 29 Sun 1:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Rockies

Aug 30 Mon 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Braves

Aug 31 Mon 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Braves

Sep 1 Mon 7:10pm PDT Dodgers vs. Braves

Click here for the full Los Angeles Dodgers 2021 game schedule.

*Game schedule is subject to change without notice. Please check the Los Angeles Dodgers website for the latest schedule.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content